Yay, a three person meeting!

Wednesday Apr 10 @ 12:46pm
TODAY IS THE UMBRELLA PANEL

I am sO EXCITED I COULD PUKE

Wednesday Mar 6 @ 06:50am

Losers

This is a video on bullying and all the stereotype in our society. I think it’s really powerful and it’s worth sharing!

M.L

Tuesday Mar 5 @ 11:22pm

Guess who’s a new admin on here :) 

HI, MY NAME IS RHIANA, NICE TO MEET YOU 

Friday Mar 1 @ 08:22pm
Thursday Nov 8 @ 04:57pm

chilling in umbrella with my Moroccan trainers - adams 

Thursday Nov 8 @ 04:54pm
U.M.B.R.E.L.L.A’s having an event tonight!

It’s the semester’s first 5 a 7!!

Free food, drinks, and fun.

Meet at the club room (D-114) at 5!

Friday Oct 19 @ 08:36am
Load, you fatsack!!

She’s having a Tumblr meltdown.

Load, you fatsack!!

She’s having a Tumblr meltdown.

Monday Oct 15 @ 10:52am
Photo in Kate’s room today. She’s really sick.

Photo in Kate’s room today. She’s really sick.

Friday Oct 12 @ 11:31am
Wednesday Oct 10 @ 02:26pm
David and Bertha being crazy. Everyone’s nuts here.

David and Bertha being crazy. Everyone’s nuts here.

Wednesday Oct 10 @ 10:41am
Kate talking to an angel.

Kate talking to an angel.

Tuesday Oct 9 @ 01:43pm
Chillin as always!

Chillin as always!

Tuesday Oct 9 @ 12:35pm

Today I had some time to spend with our sister club, so me and Kate spent the afternoon together!

Friday Oct 5 @ 06:25pm
Tami is actually chilling in the room =)

Tami is actually chilling in the room =)

Thursday Oct 4 @ 03:15pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels